CT FILM INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Craft
Name
Phone
Email
Accounting John D. Lanza 860-442-4373 jlanza@kostin.com
Art Director Jordan Jacobs 860-455-9403 jordanjacobs@earthlink.net
Art Director Jim Squiciari 203-482-6151 jim@art4films.com
Assistant Camera Ryan Fusari 860-798-6317 ryan78f@msn.com
Assistant Camera Wesley Hodges 646-872-6563 wesleyhodgesac@aol.com
Assistant Camera Susan Jacob 203-494-1350 susan@susanjacob.com
Assistant Camera Kevin D. Walker 203-285-7357 kw783@nyu.edu
Assistant Director Chrisann Finnegan 860-767-2777 www.outthink.com
Assistant Director Craig Spinnato 203-933-6366 Craigspaz@aol.com
Assistant Director Kate Eisemann 203-259-0124 kateeisemann@mac.com
Assistant Director Dawn Stewart 310-993-4770 dawnlstewart@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Director Greg White 203-577-2489 gwhite155@hotmail.com
Camera Operators Alan Pierce 860-683-8446 alan@piercepictures.com
Camera Operators David Chmielewski 860-233-3345 chmieldpro@comcast.net
Camera Operators Roger Coraggio 203-667-7676 roger@slate.tv
Camera Operators Krikor Haladjian 203-426-7770 dpkrikor@yahoo.com
Camera Operators Wayne Paull 203-247-2414 wpaull1@excite.com
Camera Operators James Thomas 203-698-1446 jamesthomas@onebox.com
Camera Operators Gene Czarnecki 860-953-0809 czar.productions@snet.net
Camera Operators Jeff  Hoyt 860-873-2419 Jeff@kjfilms.com
Camera Operators Walter Ortoleva 203-414-1355 Walter@lightstormproductions.com
Camera Operators Craig Spinnato 203-933-6366 Craigspaz@aol.com
Camera Operators Thomas Toomey 203-265-8099 www.roaringbrookproductions.us
Costume Design Suzanne LaTulipe 203-354-8449 suzrclat@optonline.net
Craft Services Alison Bezrutczyk 860-877-0543 alisonbez@hotmail.com
Crane/Dolly/Jib Operators Brian F. Kobylarz 860-889-4428 bkobylarz@msn.com
Directors of Photography John Anderson 860-536-1740 terramarphoto@aol.com
Directors of Photography Christo Bakalov 860-355-3825 bakyusa@hotmail.com
Directors of Photography Daniel B. Canton 203-761-1271 dcanton@optonline.net
Directors of Photography Robert Chappell 860-677-7632 lisa@keyartists.net
Directors of Photography John E. Maher 203-938-8810 jemfilms@earthlink.net
Directors of Photography Waldemar Martinez 203-758-5255 wallym@sbcglobal.net
Directors of Photography Brian McAward 203-241-5087 brianmcaward@earthlink.net
Directors of Photography Ron Michaud 860-523-8948 r.michaud@comcast.net
Directors of Photography Sebastian Neville 203-467-9617 contact@extramileshoots.com
Directors of Photography Kevin Roche 860-561-5843 ctvideoco@snet.net
Directors of Photography Coraggio Roger 203-667-7676 roger@slate.tv
Directors of Photography Russell Swanson 203-470-9720 russcam@charter.net
Directors of Photography Peter Wiehl 860-355-3815 peterwiehl@worldnet.att.net
Electricians/Gaffers Christian G. Drechsler 203-847-9581 chrisdrexfilms@aol.com
Electricians/Gaffers David Flowers 203-755-8483 flowers@palacetheaterct.org
Electricians/Gaffers Alan R. Patterson 860-647-7746 arpatterson@sbcglobal.net
Electricians/Gaffers Gerry Polinsky 860-767-7555 gerry@ratraceproductions.tv
Electricians/Gaffers Gregg A. Rosinsky 203-359-3863 gregmart@optonline.net
Electricians/Gaffers Kip Ross 802-888-2884 kipross@kipross.com
Gaffers/Electricians Walter Ortoleva 203-414-1355 Walter@lightstormproductions.com
Generator Operators/Rentals Wilfrid A. Hevey 860-828-1633 showlighting@sbcglobal.net
Grips/Key Grips Lee Ayrton 860-456-0783 layrton@panix.com
Grips/Key Grips Jason Birkby 860-444-2630 littlepondfilms@yahoo.com
Grips/Key Grips PJ Brockett 860-391-0409 pjbrockett@hotmail.com
Grips/Key Grips Jim Brown 203-459-4645 jimbrown044@yahoo.com
Grips/Key Grips Joseph Brzezicki 860-659-1920 brzezicki@snet.net
Grips/Key Grips Charles E. Buckland-IV 860-667-9746 chiefoflyz@aol.com
Grips/Key Grips William D. DeHuff 860-583-9303 wdehuff@aol.com
Grips/Key Grips Kit S. di Benedetto 203-334-9201 homer08@aol.com
Grips/Key Grips Michael McFadden 203-645-6909 iagrip5280@netscape.net
Grips/Key Grips Dean Rocha 860-599-8767 mrdrocha@yahoo.com
Hair/Makeup Michelle Abbruzzese 860-490-8334 mwincze@msn.com
Hair/Makeup Leslie Atiles 203-257-0591 leslieatiles@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Erin Cain 860-526-9690 zthreebears@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Jill Clark 203-521-4207 makeupwiz@sbcglobal.net
Hair/Makeup Kristina Foreman 203-783-9096 makeupmakeup101@yahoo.com
Hair/Makeup Lisa Galvez 203-246-1317 lisamalizia@hotmail.com
Hair/Makeup Marianne T. Horvath 203-333-8971 mthmakeupmedia@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Linda Hurst 203-966-3953 linda_hurst8@hotmail.com
Hair/Makeup Joell A. Jacob 860-767-7555 joell88@yahoo.com
Hair/Makeup Sherri June 203-968-9292 sherrijune@optonline.net
Hair/Makeup Naomi Martinez 860-561-2193 naomimartinez@msn.com
Hair/Makeup Linda McGovern 860-683-1636 lmakeup24seven@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Allison L Morey 203-470-6522 amorey4982@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Deanna Nickel 917-400-1721 deanna_nickel@yahoo.com
Hair/Makeup Patricia Parsons 860-646-5552 ppv01@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Kathleen Richards 203-847-1644 kathleen@krmakeup.com
Hair/Makeup Nancy Lamar Rodgers 860-204-0637 larog53@yahoo.com
Hair/Makeup Melanie Rosenberg 860-306-3020 mbrosenb@syr.edu
Hair/Makeup Dawn Louise Sa 860-490-9011 dawnlouise76@hotmail.com
Hair/Makeup Debra Simone 860-538-2512 dubss@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Jennifer Snowdon-Becker 203-243-3997 makeituptrue@yahoo.com
Hair/Makeup Linda Stanhope 860-810-7295 secondlooklinda@aol.com
Hair/Makeup Jackie Zbuska 860-978-8841 kitty_fangs@hotmail.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Charles Clemmons 203-834-5059 charles@wiltonwood.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Bruce Colgate 203-325-1190 www.alliancevideoandpost.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Jeff Hoyt 860-873-2419 Jeff@kjfilms.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) John E. Maher 203-938-8810 JEMfilms@earthlink.net
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Craig Mikhitarian 203-431-9575 TheBros@aol.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Jon Minard 860-228-9069 minardlight@netzero.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) George Odell 800-773-2753 info@ctshooter.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Walter Ortoleva 203-414-1355 Walter@lightstormproductions.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Christopher Peck 860-659-0675 chameleontv@yahoo.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Rocky S. Progano 203-329-2290 rocky@mediacominc.com
Lighting/Camera (Video/Film) Keith G. Sandler 203-294-1325 sanpro1@aol.com
Lighting Designers/Directors Philip F. Darrell 860-535-1666 phil@pdlight.com
Lighting Designers/Directors Michael Giovingo 203-421-3355 mgiovingo@sbcglobal.net
Lighting Designers/Directors Walter Ortoleva 203-877-4186 walter@lightstormproductions.com
Lighting Designers/Directors D.M. Wood 203-481-0653 thestudio44@sbcglobal.net
Lighting Directors/Designers John E. Maher 203-938-8810 JEMfilms@earthlink.net
Lighting/Grip Equipment Paul Goroff 203-380-2737 ontrack@snet.net
Lighting/Grip Equipment Kerry A. Lombard 203-773-1335 info@barndoorlighting.com
Location Managers Maureen Boylan 203-973-0905 settermo@aol.com
Location Managers Georgina Gajdosik 203-230-1713 gina@darkcloudproductions.com
Location Managers Chrisann Finnegan 860-767-2777 www.outthink.com
Location Managers Diane J. Ploch 203-264-4255 dploch@snet.net
Location Scouts James Crispino 203-984-0156 jamescrispino@yahoo.com
Location Scouts William F. Garvey 203-640-1970 rentroadie@msn.com
Location Scouts Sarah Fisher Spencer 860-572-5309 sarah.fisher@mysticseaport.org
Location Scouts Joel Stedman 203-458-7311 morningsde@aol.com
Location Scouts Tanya Topazio 860-428-6012 t_topazio@hotmail.com
Location Scouts Frank Weller 203-733-3576 gettingthepicture@yahoo.com
Production Assistant Gina M. Cassesse 203-507-0203 gmcassesse@gmail.com
Production Assistant Matthew Giovannucci 860-589-8081 matthewgiovannucci@gmail.com
Production Assistant Daniel Giglio 203-506-2887 gigliod1@southernct.edu
Production Assistant Anny Lin 860-767-2777 www.outthink.com
Production Assistant Craig Spinnato 203-933-6366 Craigspaz@aol.com
Production Assistant Kate Bogli 860-655-2036 katebogli@cox.net
Production Assistant Bob DeVito 203-910-3107 bob.devito@gmail.com
Production Assistant Michael Fagioli 631-252-4509 michael.fagioli@quinnipiac.edu
Production Assistant Tom Foley 860-834-3036 irish2f@aol.com
Production Assistant Scott Frosch 203-767-8960 scottfrosch@optonline.net
Production Assistant Amanda Hannan 617-306-2762 amanda_production@yahoo.com
Production Assistant Kristin Ilagan 203-722-3953 kristin_ilagan@yahoo.com
Production Assistant Jani M. Foley 203-594-9430 janifoley@hotmail.com
Production Assistant Amy Livings 860-424-2985 aalivings@gmail.com
Production Assistant Julia M. McMorrow 203-968-2842 julsmcm@gmail.com
Production Assistant Pedro J. Morell 787-525-7788 pejota615@hotmail.com
Production Assistant Christine J. Pajor 203-314-5504 c.pajor@snet.net
Production Assistant Amber Perkins 203-685-6547 avperkins@gmail.com
Production Assistant Richard Ranglin 914-374-6753 reranglin@gmail.com
Production Assistant Robert W. Reilly 203-530-7145 canneryrowdoc@yahoo.com
Production Assistant Jeffrey A. Robinson 203-415-7571 jeffrey_robinson_1979@hotmail.com
Production Assistant Chris Stone 413-374-8139 christopher.stone@quinnipiac.edu
Production Assistant Liz Telesha 860-376-8720 elizabethtelesha@sbcglobal.net
Production Assistant Todd Testa 203-444-0600 mnkyboyprod@yahoo.com
Production Assistant Amy Lane Tucker 860-535-1861 amy_lane_tucker@sbcglobal.net
Production Assistant Dawn Turner 203-869-2468 dturnerbusiness@aol.com
Production Assistant Steven Wettenstein 203-374-7864 stwrocks@aol.com
Production Assistant Kristina Wild 860-432-1297 kiswild@yahoo.com
Production Coordinators Joel Callaway 336-469-0456 bigdreambeliever@gmail.com
Production Coordinators Leslie Estelle 973-460-0524 leslie.estelle@gmail.com
Production Coordinators Naomi Bombardi-Wilson 646-996-8899 mschiefproductions@yahoo.com
Production Coordinators Edward Lee Ellis 860-429-0479 eleeellis@msn.com
Production Coordinators Lauren Minichino 203-675-1820 lminichino@hotmail.com
Production Coordinators Michael Mongillo 203-213-3297 info@meantimeprod.com
Production Coordinators Susan T. Parsons 617-312-7744 susan.parsons@gmail.com
Production Coordinators Candiann Roswell 203-470-2444 tvsheik@aol.com
Production Coordinators Lisa Tilson 860-459-9844 lisa.tilson@hotmail.com
Production Coordinators Isabel Vasco 301-943-1127 imvasco@hotmail.com
Production Coordinators Lawrence Wells 203-521-5054 wells5150@gmail.com
Props Gina M. Cassesse 203-507-0203 gmcassesse@gmail.com
Props Ralph Veenema 617-694-1658 rjveenema@gmail.com
Props K. Scott Gertsen 203-323-9172 gertscott@optonline.net
Props Guy Ortoleva 203-603-9386 guy@tripegstudios.com
Props David Ross 203-378-2582 cannons@cannon-mania.com
Props Doris Silk 860-523-4388 dorissilk@aol.com
Scenic Artist Gabrielle Ammirati 860-567-4825 gabrielle.8@cisbec.net
Scenic Artist Gretchen Hatfield 860-912-2114 gretel819@yahoo.com
Scenic Artist Gary S. May 860-868-1047 betsygarytwo@aol.com
Script Supervisors Tory A Ragsdale 860-572-8770 tory_ragsdale@sbcglobal.net
Script Supervisors Dawn Turner 203-613-5498 dturnerbusiness@aol.com
Set Construction David H. Buck 860-535-1287 hydenspiders@hotmail.com
Set Construction Ian Swinton 860-342-1001 ian.drobkascenic@snet.net
Set Construction Michael F. Tavani 860-974-1577 noemaillisted@pg.com
Set Decorators Gina M. Cassesse 203-507-0203 gmcassesse@gmail.com
Set Decorators Ralph Veenema 617-694-1658 rjveenema@gmail.com
Set Decorators Lucas Bass 203-981-4622 lubasscas@hotmail.com
Set Decorators Dianne Berg 203-421-4181 dicey@mycidco.com
Set Decorators Elizabeth Cipollina 860-685-0207 aaronjess@aol.com
Set Designers Gregory Kochan 310-895-0108 tobinjeffreys@aol.com
Set Designers Whitney Piatkowski 860-621-0266 whitney@jwhitneygallery.com
Set Designers George DeMartin 203-603-9386 info@tripegstudios.com
Shop Craft Jeffrey M. Starkey 203-375-2478 idonthaveanemail@pg.com
Shop Craft Dennis A. Young 203-375-9950 setbildr@yahoo.com
Sound Mixers-Eng Alex Cushman 860-673-7341 acsound@aol.com
Sound Mixers-Eng Pete Stewart 203-470-0969 pfms@comcast.net
Sound Mixers-Eng Dave Wason 860-267-1050 wason@snet.net
Sound Recordist/Mixer Remo DeNardo 203-325-1190 www.alliancevideoandpost.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer George Odell 800-773-2753 info@ctshooter.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Keith G. Sandler 203-294-1325 sanpro1@aol.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Mario Caiti 203-434-2515 marioat@juno.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Douglas B. Fay 860-677-6798 doug@ctaudio.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Daniel Glenn Guachione 860-983-7674 dan@curvepictures.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Jeff Hayash 203-668-6153 jhayash@comcast.net
Sound Recordist/Mixer Josh Lieberman 860-875-3770 connecticrews@snet.net
Sound Recordist/Mixer R. Michael Lonsdale 203-226-9963 miksnd@optonline.net
Sound Recordist/Mixer Myles Mangino 860-524-0345 theplanetofsound@aol.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Mike Ryan 860-202-2476 mike@actualsizeaudio.com
Sound Recordist/Mixer Carmine Picarello 203-227-6911 carmine.picarello@gmail.com
Special Effects Aaron L. Czarnecki 860-233-2034 info@alczar.com
Special Effects Phil Gauvin 203-776-7979 pyrofxphil@aol.com
Special Effects G. Clark Parkhurst, Jr 203-527-9602 fxct@earthlink.net
Special Effects/Pyrotechnics Phil Gauvin 203-603-9386 phil@tripegstudios.com
Steadicam Operators John Dabrowski 860-716-4411 john@expandingentertainment.com
Steadicam Operators Tom Violante 203-466-7286 trviolante@sbcglobal.net
Steadicam Operators Peter White 203-623-5484 windward62@yahoo.com
Steadicam Operators Ian Woolston-Smith 203-470-3885 ian@iancam.com
Teleprompter Operators Chris Burns 914-921-6386 burn24@aol.com
Teleprompter Operators Robin Comey 203-481-6148 robin@starprompt.com
Teleprompter Operators Deneane Congdon 860-822-6233 deneane@sbcglobal.net
Teleprompter Operators Dave Steinman 203-481-6148 dave@starprompt.com
Teleprompter Operators Ned Stuart 860-615-4043 prompter@langsynefilms.com
Teleprompter Operators John Swetye 203-327-1958 john@hypernormal.com
Wardrobe Carol Prouty 860-404-0600 filmclothes@aol.com
Wardrobe Patricia Cirillo 203-526-2375 pattic270@yahoo.com
Wardrobe Alan Crane 860-886-1850 information@aefsupply.com
Wardrobe Linda E. Kelley 860-985-4541 lindkelley@yahoo.com
Wardrobe/Costumers Patricia Parsons 860-646-5552 www.patriciaparsons.com